Tabitha Klucking
Diane Franchini
Edna Bjorge

Kittitas County Studio Tour

July 6 & 7, 2019
10-4pm both days

Mark your calendars to celebrate the art and artists of Kittitas County with this FREE self-guided tour.  Enjoy exploring art, meeting 40+ artists, and getting a peek into their studios.

If you are an artist residing in Kittitas County and would like participate in the tour, please contact Sarah Haven by May 15th at

Here is our list of 2019 participating artists.  Check back as the list continues to grow!

Renee Adams
Sam Albright
Edna Bjorge
Janine Brodine
Marc Brodine
Marilyn Carr
Jason Clifton
Xavier Cavazos
Margo Cordner
Maria Cristalli
Mary DesCombaz
Tony Davey
Darwin Davis
Cindy Deck
Tom Duke
Michelle Elzinga
Gail Entwistle
Robert Fisher
Diane Franchini
Teresa Francois
Kimie Fujimoto
Andrew Grove
Shirley Hackett
Rachel Hall Kirk
Carol Hassen
Becky Hollenbeck
Stevena House
Catherine Johnson
Jeannie Johnson
Tabith Klucking
Dale Loveland
Billy Maguire
Robin Mayberry
Ruth McCauley
Don O’Connor
Sherry Pepke
Julie Prather
Judy Rouse
Pat Stanton
Shari Stoddard
Ginger Toomey
Jacqueline Trujillo
Merrily Warren
TM Weekes Charlton