Contact Information

408 N. Pearl Street
Ellensburg, WA 98926

509-925-2670

Gallery One Staff

Monica Miller
Executive Director
director@gallery-one.org

Sarah Haven
Retail & Events Manager
sarah@gallery-one.org

Clay Maer
Visitor Services Assistant
assistant@gallery-one.org

Renee Adams
Exhibition and Publicity Coordinator
renee@gallery-one.org

Amy Davison
CSA Program Coordinator
amy@gallery-one.org

Crista Ann Ames
Resident Ceramic Artist
crista@gallery-one.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message